Content tagged with: governance

President - Blair Siegfried Vice President - David O'Brochta Vice President-Elect - Kun Yan Zhu

For information on Southeastern Branch's goverance, officers, and committees, please select from the following:  Current Officers (members only)

For more information on Pacific Branch's governance and officers, please select from the following:  Current Officers (members only)

Archivist Audit Awards Czar

President - Mark Wright Vice President - Diane Alston Vice President-Elect - Jeff Bradshaw

The Governing Council of each Section consists of elected officers to include: President, Vice President, Vice President-Elect, Past President, Treasurer, and Representative to the Governing Board of The Society.

A resolution is a formal statement of a decision or opinion put before or adopted by the Society. Historically, ESA's resolutions were submitted, evaluated, and disseminated during the ESA Annual Meeting through an annual presidential committee, the Resolutions Committee.

ESA Past Presidents - 2013 Photo

Elections will be held by electronic ballot and voting will open January 5, 2018 and close February 4, 2018 at 11:59 PM Eastern Time US.

Please use this form to submit nominations for all open branch positions. All ballots will be available online during the 2018 Branch Elections (January 5 - February 4). Carefully read all instructions and proof your form before submitting. Incomplete submissions will not be accepted.