Winners of Southwestern Branch Lifetime Service Achievement Award

Year Winner
2016 Marvin K. Harris
2005 Russ Wright
2004 Pat Morisson
2002 Don C. Peters
1999 Don Rummel
1998 Grant Kinzer
1996 Sid Kunz
1987 Horace Van Cleave
1978 Manning Price and Hugh Graham
Want to learn more? See other content tagged with